Airport Dental Cork
Ballygarvan, Co. Cork
Value score 29.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 12.6 / 30 | €2,400 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 8.6 / 20 | 5 from 38 reviews on Airport Dental Implant Centre |
| Technology | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 29.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Airport Dental Cork 29.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €2,400 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 5 (38) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Yes |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Extra |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Value score 14.4 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | €15,000 per jaw, in a published range €6,500 to €15,000 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 8.6 / 20 | 5 from 38 reviews on Airport Dental Implant Centre |
| Technology | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 14.4 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Airport Dental Cork 14.4 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | €15,000 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 5 (38) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Yes |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Extra |
| Bone graft included | Extra |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. The fees page lists a cone beam CT scan at 200 euro. airportdentalcork.com/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. The fees page lists a surgical guide from 200 euro. airportdentalcork.com/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for Ballygarvan. The listed name is Airport Dental Implant Centre. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Implant consultation is 100 euro. airportdentalcork.com/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Ballygarvan. airportdentalcork.com/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The fees page lists Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are not stated. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. airportdentalcork.com/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Ballygarvan, Cork
Rathmacullig West, Farmers Cross, Ballygarvan, Co. Cork, T12 H5FY · Phone 021 432 2854
Single implant and crown
€2,400
Implant surgery €1,300 plus a single implant crown €1,100
Published wording: Implant surgery €1,300 per implant. Single implant crown €1,100. Temporary implant crown from €250. CBCT €200. Guided bone regeneration from €500.
- Crown€1,100, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethFrom €250 (Costs extra)
- Consultation€100 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingCBCT €200 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftGuided bone regeneration from €500 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: airportdentalcork.com/fees.html
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€15,000
All-on-4 from €15,000 per arch
Published wording: All on 4 full arch treatment from €15,000 per arch.
- ImplantsDescribed as All-on-4. Components are not itemised. (Included or stated)
- SedationIV sedation €300 per session (Costs extra)
- Bone graftGuided bone regeneration from €500 (Costs extra)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Final teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ReviewsNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationImplant consultation €100 (Costs extra)
Source: airportdentalcork.com/fees.html
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Implant consultation €100.
- Payment
- Not stated on the fees page.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fees page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 3 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.