Sorted by Best overall value: a score from 0 to 100. Price is 30, a written guarantee is 20, Google reviews are 20, published technology is 10, inclusions are 10, locations and weekend opening are 5, and a free consultation or payment plan is 5. The price part uses the comparable total for one implant and one crown. Something not published scores 0 and is labelled not published. It is not labelled no. The same formula is used for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. Prices are starting prices. Confirm a written quote with the clinic. How we rank.
Published factors. A tick is published as yes or included. A cross is published as no, extra or closed. Not published means the page does not say. Unknown means a Google profile rating could not be verified.
Implant and crown, from€2,850Placement from €1,550 plus crown from €1,300
✓CrownFrom €1,300, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
?AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
?Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
+Consultation€120, includes a report and a follow-up (Costs extra)
+Scan / imagingCBCT €160 (Costs extra)
+Bone graftPriced separately if needed. No figure published. (Costs extra)
?WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
✓Follow-upsOne follow-up is included in the €120 consultation (Included or stated)
Value score 13.3 out of 100
Part
Points
How this was scored
Price
5.5 / 30
€2,850 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee
0 / 20
Not published.
Google reviews
0 / 20
A Google Maps search on 4 November 2026 mixed Alexandra Dental names at O'Connell Avenue, including a line with no reviews and a separate rating. The figures were not clearly one profile, so they are not used.
Technology
2.5 / 10
2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions
2.5 / 10
2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend
2.8 / 5
1 Ireland location. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan
0 / 5
Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total
13.3 / 100
Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.