Read the 2026 price guide

All counties

Dental implant prices in Dublin

Clinics that name Dublin on the pages checked on 3 November 2026. The default order is the lowest comparable total for one implant and one crown.

1 · What are you comparing?

2 · Where suits you?

Single implant prices, Dublin

Listings in Dublin. Checked 3 November 2026.

How we compare

Sorted by Best overall value: a score from 0 to 100. Price is 30, a written guarantee is 20, Google reviews are 20, published technology is 10, inclusions are 10, locations and weekend opening are 5, and a free consultation or payment plan is 5. The price part uses the comparable total for one implant and one crown. Something not published scores 0 and is labelled not published. It is not labelled no. The same formula is used for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. Prices are starting prices. Confirm a written quote with the clinic. How we rank.

Published factors. A tick is published as yes or included. A cross is published as no, extra or closed. Not published means the page does not say. Unknown means a Google profile rating could not be verified.
FactorTruly Dental
81.5 / 100
3Dental
62.5 / 100
Smile More Implant Centre
60.6 / 100
Empire Dental Clinic
60.5 / 100
Seapoint Clinic
56.4 / 100
Docklands Dental
29.4 / 100
Dental Care Ireland Molesworth
29.2 / 100
Dental Implant Clinic Dublin (Smile Hub)
21.5 / 100
ISCD
19.5 / 100
Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry
17.2 / 100
Comparable price €1,900 €1,590 €1,600 €1,300 €1,795 €3,000 €2,800 €3,200Not published €2,850
Written guarantee 20 yearsNot published LifetimeNot published 3 yearsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Google reviews 4.7 (2851) 4.6 (95)Unknown 4.7 (775) 4.8 (610) 4.9 (181) 4.9 (340) 4.6 (3643) 4.9 (239) 4.8 (22)
Implant brand namedNot published NeodentNot publishedNot publishedNot published Straumann, ZimVieNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
CBCT or 3D scan Yes YesNot published Yes Yes Yes YesNot published Yes Yes
Guided surgeryNot published YesNot publishedNot published YesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
In-house lab or same-day crown Yes YesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Digital scanning Yes Yes YesNot publishedNot published YesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Consultation included Yes Yes Yes Yes Extra Extra Extra Extra Extra Extra
Scan included Extra ExtraNot published Extra ExtraNot published ExtraNot published Extra Extra
Abutment includedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published Yes YesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Crown included Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Extra Yes
Free consultation Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No
Payment plan Yes Yes YesNot published NoNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Ireland locations 9 4 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 1
Weekend opening Yes Yes Yes Yes YesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published Closed

Truly Dental

Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate

Implant and crown, from€1,900Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.
  • CrownFrom €950, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
  • ConsultationNot stated as one implant consultation fee (Not stated)
  • Scan / imagingCT scan, single arch, €150 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftBone grafting €400 to €900 (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 81.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price20.5 / 30€1,900 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee20 / 20The single implant page says a full 20 year guarantee on the majority of implant placements, and that an issue with the tooth is assessed and restored without an additional charge while it is under warranty. Regular hygiene visits are recommended.
Google reviews18.5 / 204.7 from 2851 reviews on Dame Street Dental Hospital : A Truly Centre Of Excellence
Technology7.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend5 / 59 Ireland locations. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes.
Total81.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: trulydental.ie/price-list · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)

3Dental

Aungier Street and Red Cow, Dublin; Briarhill, Galway; Little Ellen Street, Limerick

Implant and crown, from€1,590 to €2,145Published combined range for an implant with a crown
  • CrownIncluded in the €1,590 to €2,145 range (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • ConsultationFree, with a refundable €50 deposit (Included or stated)
  • Scan / imagingCT scan €50 at a consultation, usually €150. €150 if you take the scan away. (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftSimple bone graft €400 to €2,000. Complex from €2,000. (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 62.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price25.4 / 30€1,590 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews12.1 / 204.6 from 95 reviews on 3Dental Aungier Street
Technology10 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend5 / 54 Ireland locations. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes.
Total62.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: 3dental.ie/price-list · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)

Smile More Implant Centre

Stillorgan, Co. Dublin

Implant and crown, from€1,600Placement from €800 plus crown from €800
  • CrownFrom €800, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • ConsultationFree virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated)
  • Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
  • Bone graftFrom €400. Internal sinus lift from €300. External sinus lift from €1,500. (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyA 10 year guarantee is described for the full mouth packages, not for a single implant (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 60.6 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price25.3 / 30€1,600 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee20 / 20The warranty page says a lifetime guarantee on the titanium screw if the patient follows maintenance, does not smoke, and attends follow-ups. Prosthetic teeth are covered for five years. The cost page also says a 10 year guarantee on full mouth packages. The score uses the lifetime screw guarantee.
Google reviews0 / 20A Google Maps profile for Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, was open on 4 November 2026. It did not show a star rating or a review count.
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend2.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes.
Total60.6 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Empire Dental Clinic

51 Parnell Square West, Dublin 1

Lowest price in Dublin

Implant and crown, from€1,300Implant €650 plus crown on implant €650
  • CrownFrom €650, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethProvisional acrylic crown €200 (Costs extra)
  • ConsultationFree (Included or stated)
  • Scan / imagingCBCT €150 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftConfirmed at consultation. No figure published. (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 60.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price30 / 30€1,300 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews17.7 / 204.7 from 775 reviews on Empire Dental & Medical Clinic | Dr. Ammar Mohamed
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend2.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan2.5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: not published.
Total60.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: empireclinic.ie/prices · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)

Seapoint Clinic

Blackrock and Sandyford, Co. Dublin

Implant and crown, from€1,795Placement, healing abutment, final abutment and a non-aesthetic crown
  • CrownNon-aesthetic crown included (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentHealing abutment and final abutment included (Included or stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • Consultation€150, including planning OPG and CT (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingPlanning OPG and CT are in the €150 consultation (Included or stated)
  • Bone graftFrom €500 if needed (Costs extra)
  • Warranty3 years, conditional (Included or stated)
  • Follow-upsReview visits are required for the warranty. A fee is not stated. (Not stated)
Value score 56.4 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price22.2 / 30€1,795 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee3 / 20Three years against failure of the implant to integrate, or failure of the implant-supported crown or bridge because of a defect in the restoration. Cover depends on hygiene, review visits and the clinician's advice. Several exclusions are listed.
Google reviews17.7 / 204.8 from 610 reviews on Seapoint Clinic, 23 Seapoint Avenue, Blackrock
Technology5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend3.5 / 52 Ireland locations. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: no.
Total56.4 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: seapointclinic.ie/about/fees · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)

Docklands Dental

Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2

Implant and crown, from€3,000 to €3,500All-in price for placement and a porcelain crown
  • CrownPorcelain crown included in the all-in price (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentIncluded in the €1,650 surgical fee (Included or stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • ConsultationSpecialist consultation €150 (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
  • Bone graft€500 to €1,500 if required (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 29.4 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price3.2 / 30€3,000 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews15.4 / 204.9 from 181 reviews on Docklands Dental
Technology5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: not published.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total29.4 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Dental Care Ireland Molesworth

Molesworth Place, Dublin 2

Implant and crown, from€2,800Placement €1,400 plus implant crown €1,400
  • Crown€1,400, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • Consultation€50 to €100 (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingCBCT €150 to €300 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftNot stated (Not stated)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 29.2 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price6.3 / 30€2,800 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews17.1 / 204.9 from 340 reviews on Dental Care Ireland Molesworth
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions2.5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: not published.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total29.2 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.
Implant and crown, from€3,200Stage 1 placement €1,600 plus stage 2 crown €1,600
  • CrownStage 2 crown €1,600, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • Consultation€100 (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
  • Bone graft€700 to €1,500 (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 21.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price0 / 30€3,200 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews18.2 / 204.6 from 3643 reviews on Smile Hub Dental Clinic Dublin
Technology0 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions2.5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: not published.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total21.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

ISCD

IFSC, Dublin 1

Implant and crownNo combined priceImplant only, from €1,650. Crown price not stated.
  • CrownNot included. Price not stated. (Costs extra)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
  • Consultation€150, including an OPG if required (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingCT scan €150 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftNot stated (Not stated)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 19.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price0 / 30No comparable implant and crown total is published.
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews16.2 / 204.9 from 239 reviews on Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions0 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: not published.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total19.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: iscd.ie/oral-surgery · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)
Implant and crown, from€2,850Placement €1,250 plus implant crown €1,600
  • Crown€1,600, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethTemporary implant crown €350 (Costs extra)
  • ConsultationFrom €150 (Costs extra)
  • Scan / imagingCBCT €200 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graft€250 to €500 (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsReview appointments €70 to €100 (Costs extra)
Value score 17.2 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price5.5 / 30€2,850 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews5.9 / 204.8 from 22 reviews on Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions2.5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: published as closed.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total17.2 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.