Galway Dental Group
Sean Mulvoy Road, Galway
Value score 17.2 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No comparable implant and crown total is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.4 / 20 | 4.8 from 148 reviews on Galway Dental Group |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: not published. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 17.2 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Galway Dental Group 17.2 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (148) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Scan included | Not published |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Not published |
| Free consultation | Not published |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Value score 17.2 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.4 / 20 | 4.8 from 148 reviews on Galway Dental Group |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: not published. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 17.2 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Galway Dental Group 17.2 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (148) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | Not published |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. CBCT or a 3D scan is not named on the pricing page. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for Sean Mulvoy Road. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. A routine examination is 90 euro. An implant consultation is not listed. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Sean Mulvoy Road. galwaydentalgroup.ie/pricing Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The pricing page says Friday and Saturday 8am to 5pm, and Monday 8am to 5pm, Tuesday to Thursday 8am to 8pm. galwaydentalgroup.ie/pricing Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. galwaydentalgroup.ie/pricing Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Sean Mulvoy Road, Galway
Unit 10A, Mulvoy Park, Sean Mulvoy Road, Galway, H91 AK64 · Phone 091 724 040
Single implant and crown
€2,200 to €2,600
The page says implants from €2,200 to €2,600. It does not say whether a crown is included, so this is not a comparable total.
Published wording: Implants from €2,200 to €2,600. Bone grafting €400.
- CrownNot stated (Not stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationRoutine examination €90. Implant consultation not listed. (Not stated)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graft€400 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: galwaydentalgroup.ie/pricing
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- A routine examination is €90. An implant consultation is not listed separately.
- Payment
- Not stated on the pricing page.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the pricing page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 1 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.