Read the 2026 price guide

Prices · Dublin

ISCD

IFSC, Dublin 1

Value score 19.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price0 / 30No comparable implant and crown total is published.
Guarantee0 / 20Not published.
Google reviews16.2 / 204.9 from 239 reviews on Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry
Technology2.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions0 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend0.8 / 51 Ireland location. Weekend: not published.
Free consultation and payment plan0 / 5Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published.
Total19.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.
Published factors. A tick is published as yes or included. A cross is published as no, extra or closed. Not published means the page does not say. Unknown means a Google profile rating could not be verified.
FactorISCD
19.5 / 100
Comparable priceNot published
Written guaranteeNot published
Google reviews 4.9 (239)
Implant brand namedNot published
CBCT or 3D scan Yes
Guided surgeryNot published
In-house lab or same-day crownNot published
Digital scanningNot published
Consultation included Extra
Scan included Extra
Abutment includedNot published
Crown included Extra
Free consultation No
Payment planNot published
Ireland locations 1
Weekend openingNot published

Where the score comes from

Locations named on the clinic site

Single implant and crown

No combined price
Implant only, from €1,650. Crown price not stated.

Published wording: Implant (not including crown) from €1,650. CT scan €150. Sedation €395.

Source: iscd.ie/oral-surgery
Checked 3 November 2026.

Other points from the same check

Consultation
Consultation €150, including an OPG if required.
Payment
Not stated on the oral surgery page.
Dentist named on the page checked
Dr Marie O'Neill, specialist oral surgeon, is named on the page. Qualifications listed there: BDS (Hons) NUI, MFDS RCSEd, PGrad Dip Con Sed, D.Ch.Dent (Oral Surgery), FFD (OS) RCSI.

Published information checks met for a single implant: 1 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.

Visit the price page

This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.