Prices · Dublin · Wicklow · Offaly · Galway · Westmeath
Truly Dental
Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate
Value score 81.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 20.5 / 30 | €1,900 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 20 / 20 | The single implant page says a full 20 year guarantee on the majority of implant placements, and that an issue with the tooth is assessed and restored without an additional charge while it is under warranty. Regular hygiene visits are recommended. |
| Google reviews | 18.5 / 20 | 4.7 from 2851 reviews on Dame Street Dental Hospital : A Truly Centre Of Excellence |
| Technology | 7.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 5 / 5 | 9 Ireland locations. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 81.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Truly Dental 81.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €1,900 |
| Written guarantee | 20 years |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (2851) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Yes |
| Digital scanning | Yes |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Scan included | Extra |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 9 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Value score 87.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 21.5 / 30 | €8,900 per jaw, in a published range €6,500 to €15,000 |
| Guarantee | 20 / 20 | 20 year warranty, listed in the package |
| Google reviews | 18.5 / 20 | 4.7 from 2851 reviews on Dame Street Dental Hospital : A Truly Centre Of Excellence |
| Technology | 7.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 10 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 5 / 5 | 9 Ireland locations. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 87.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Truly Dental 87.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | €8,900 |
| Written guarantee | 20 years |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (2851) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Yes |
| Digital scanning | Yes |
| Temporary teeth included | Yes |
| Final teeth included | Yes |
| Sedation included | Yes |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 9 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. The single implant page says a full 20 year guarantee on the majority of implant placements, and that an issue with the tooth is assessed and restored without an additional charge while it is under warranty. Regular hygiene visits are recommended. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Implant brand. The page says implants are titanium. It does not name a manufacturer. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. In-house CBCT scanner, and a 3D scan at the assessment. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Digital planning is described. The words guided surgery or surgical guide were not on the pages checked. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. In-house manufacturing in their own lab. The photogrammetry page also names Boris Dental Lab. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Fully digital workflow, a 3D scan, and an iCam 4D photogrammetry system described on the clinic blog. trulydental.ie photogrammetry Checked 4 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for 37 Dame Street, Dublin 2. Other Truly locations have separate profiles. Those profiles are not averaged. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. The single implant page says free consultations. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Payment plan. The same page says interest free in-house payment plans. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Locations. Nine Republic of Ireland locations are named on the page: Dame Street, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, North Dublin, Citywest, Galway, Bray, Tullamore and Moate. Clinics outside the Republic are not counted. The page also says 13 clinics nationwide, which is a wider claim. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The page says open on weekends. It does not list Saturday or Sunday hours. trulydental.ie/single-dental-implants Checked 4 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. trulydental.ie/price-list Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Dame Street, Dublin
Phone 01 525 2670 - North Dublin, Dublin
Phone 01 912 5818 - Citywest, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4516 - Donnybrook, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4452 - Cherrywood, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4608 - Bray, Wicklow
Phone 01 524 1164 - Tullamore, Offaly
Phone 057 932 1432 - Galway, Galway
Phone 01 485 4609 - Moate, Westmeath
Phone 090 648 2052
Single implant and crown
€1,900
Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.
Published wording: Single implant surgery, surgical placement of fixture, step 1, from €950. Single implant crown from €950.
- CrownFrom €950, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
- ConsultationNot stated as one implant consultation fee (Not stated)
- Scan / imagingCT scan, single arch, €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftBone grafting €400 to €900 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- An earlier version of this site treated €950 as the price of an implant and crown. The price list prices surgery and the crown separately, both from €950.
- The same page also lists Implant (Phase I) at €850 under oral and maxillofacial surgery, and Restoration of Implant (Phase 1) at €950 under prosthodontics. Those lines are not added into the €1,900 total. The implants section is the source used here.
- A 20 year warranty is listed inside the full mouth package, not on the single implant lines.
Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€8,900
Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, as published
Published wording: Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, or €15,900 for both arches. The package list names 4 to 8 implants as required, pterygoid implants as required, a 20 year warranty, sedation, bone contouring, a fully digital workflow, temporary immediate screwed-in teeth, reviews, digital smile design, digital surgical planning, implant abutments and a zirconia ceramic final bridge.
- Implants4 to 8 as required, plus pterygoid implants as required (Included or stated)
- SedationIncluded in the package list (Included or stated)
- Bone graftBone grafting is not named. Bone contouring is listed. (Not stated)
- Temporary teethTemporary immediate screwed-in teeth (Included or stated)
- Final teethZirconia ceramic final bridge and implant abutments (Included or stated)
- ReviewsAll reviews as required (Included or stated)
- Warranty20 year warranty, listed in the package (Included or stated)
- ConsultationNot stated inside the package (Not stated)
Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- An implant consultation fee is not stated as one line. The price list publishes examination fees and a specialist oral surgeon consultation at €150.
- Payment
- Not stated on the price list.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not stated for implant treatment. A routine exam with Chief Medical Officer Dr Ksenija is listed separately.
- Street addresses were not taken from this price list, so they are not shown.
- The same price list also names clinics in London, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Dubai and Enniskillen. Those locations are outside this Ireland comparison.
- Some general fees are printed more than once at different amounts. Confirm the implant fee for the location you would attend.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.